Useful Links

Useful Links

GSO Test

TERM DATES SEP 23- JULY 24

School Terms

Autumn 2023            Monday 4th September to Tuesday 19th December 2023

Spring 2024              Thursday  4th January to Thursday 28th March 2024

Summer 2024           Monday 15th April to Wednesday 24th July 2024

School Holidays

Autumn Half Term        Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October 2023

Christmas                    Wednesday 20th December 2023 to Weds 3rd January 2024    

February Half Term       Monday 19th February to Friday 23rd February 2024

Easter Holiday              Friday 29th March to Friday 12th April 2024

May Day                       Monday 6th  May 2024

May Half Term              Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2024

Summer                        Thursday 25th  July to Thursday 30th August 2024   

Inset Days

Monday 4th & Tuesday 5th September 2023

Thursday 4th & Friday 5th January 2024

Friday 24th May 2024

 

 

 

TERM DATES SEP 2024- JULY 2025

School Terms

Autumn 2024            Monday 2nd September to Friday 20th December 2024

Spring 2025              Monday 6th January to Friday 4th April 2025

Summer 2025           Tuesday 22nd April to Tuesday 22 July 2025

School Holidays

Autumn Half Term      Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November 2024

Christmas                    Monday 23rd December 2023 to Friday 3rd January 2025    

February Half Term     Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February 2025

Easter Holiday             Monday 7th April to Monday 21st April 2025

May Day                       Monday 5th May 2025

May Half Term             Monday 26th May to Friday 30th May 2025

Summer                       Wednesday 23rd July to Friday 29th August 2025   

Inset Days

Monday 2nd & Tuesday 3rd September 2024

Monday 6th January 2025

Monday 4th November 2024

Friday 23rd May 2025