Useful Links

Useful Links

GSO Test

Term Dates

School Terms

Autumn 2020                Thursday 3rd September to Friday 18th December 2020

Spring 2021                    Monday 4th January to Thursday 1st April 2021

Summer 2021                 Monday 19th April to Friday 23rd July 2021

School Holidays

Autumn Half Term          Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October 2020

Christmas                        Monday 21st December 2020 to Friday 1st January 2021     

February Half Term        Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February 2021

Easter Holiday                Friday 2nd April to Friday 16th April 2021

May Day                          Monday 3rd May 2021

May Half Term                Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June 2021

Summer                           Monday 26th July to Tuesday 31st August 2021   

Inset Days

Thursday 3rd & Friday 4th September 2020

Friday 23rd October 2020

Monday 4th January 2021

Friday 28th May 2021